Saint Sebastian Roman Catholic Church Website

The website for St. Sebastian Roman Catholic Church in Woodside, New York.

Contact Us

You can use the information and/or the form below to contact us:

Main Church
58-02 Roosevelt Avenue
Woodside, NY 11377

Rectory
39-63 57th Street
Phone: (718) 429-4442
Fax: (718) 429-7581
Email: amendez@saintsebastianwoodside.org

Clergy
Father Abels: frabels@saintsebastianwoodside.org
Father Ted: frted@saintsebastianwoodside.org
Father Carlos: frcarlos@saintsebastianwoodside.org
Father Rodnev: frrodnev@saintsebastianwoodside.org
Deacon Stephen: deaconstephen@saintsebastianwoodside.org
Deacon Jorge: deaconjorge@saintsebastianwoodside.org

School
Ms. JoAnn Dolan, Principal
39-76 58th Street
Phone: (718) 429-1982
Fax: (718) 446-7225
Tuition Office: (718) 429-5502
jdolan@saintsebastianwoodside.org

Parish Center
Mr. Harry Connor, Director/Parish Center
39-60 57th Street
(718) 672-8989
hconnor@saintsebastianwoodside.org

Faith Formation
Ms. Sonia Casanova, Director
39-66 58th Street
(718) 899-3341 Ext. 145
scasanova@saintsebastianwoodside.org

Pastoral Outreach/Landings
Ms. Sally Steg Williams, Director
39-66 58th Street
(718) 899-3341 Ext. 143
swilliams@saintsebastianwoodside.org

Music Ministry
Mr. Scott A. Battaglia, Director
(718) 899-3341 Ext. 146
sbattaglia@saintsebastianwoodside.org


Fill out the contact form below